Archived programs

FAITH IN ART SERIES

THE EUCHARIST IN ART:

VISUALIZING MYSTERY

Saturday, April 10 |

4:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT

 DR. ELIZABETH LEV

FAITH IN ART SERIES:

A GOOD MAN IS HARD TO FIND: ST. JOSEPH IN ART

Saturday, March 27 |

 4:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT

DR. ELIZABETH LEV

THE DANIEL HARRINGTON SJ

MEMORIAL LECTURE:

MIRACLES: SOURCE OF TRUTH OR VIOLATION OF NATURAL LAW? 

Thursday, February 18 |

 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST

DR. LUKE

TIMOTHY JOHNSON

SPECIAL EVENT:

HUMANISM AS AN

EDUCATIONAL IDEAL

Saturday, February 6 |

4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST

 FR. JOHN W. O'MALLEY, SJ

COVID-19 AND THE
WORLDWIDE CHURCH​


Saturday, November 14 |

4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST

 JOHN L. ALLEN JR.

WHAT DO GENESIS 1-3 TELL US ABOUT CREATION IN A SCIENTIFIC AGE?

Thursday, October 29 | 

7:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CDT

FR. RICHARD CLIFFORD, S.J.

FEARFUL SYMMETRY: COSMIC ORDER &
A DIVINE CREATOR

Thursday, October 15 | 

7:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CDT

DR. STEPHEN M. BARR